How do I delete my account
If you want to delete your account permanently, you can do so directly in the app.
Back to guides
If you want to delete your account permanently, you can do so directly in the app. Follow these steps:
- Tap the menu icon in the top left corner of the app.
- Select "Your profile" in the menu – you are taken to the page with your user details.
- Scroll down to the bottom of the page.
- Tap the red "Delete user" button.
- Confirm that you want to delete your account.

⚠️ When you delete your account, all of your data will be permanently removed and cannot be restored.